Kimpton Karma + IHG® Rewards Club
performance hollywood bowl kimpton

Music to Our Ears

ENJOY OUR HOTEL NEAR HOLLYWOOD BOWL

Tuning in

Begin—and end—your trip on a high note, thanks to our conveniently located hotel that places you near must-visit attractions like the famed Hollywood Bowl. Since 1922, this cultural landmark has given audience members the magical gift of music under the stars, spotlighting symphonies and big-name acts like Baaba Maal, Sigur Ros, Radiohead and Paul McCartney. As the largest outdoor amphitheater in the country, this popular gathering spot is also the summer home of the Los Angeles Philharmonic and home to the Hollywood Bowl Orchestra. The public park boasts 14 picnic grounds, so show up early for a BYO feast or buy food from on-site vendors.


suite-sofa-seating-next-to-bedroom-everly

Exclusive Offer for Hollywood Bowl Guests at Everly

Stay at Everly Hotel, just a mile from the Hollywood Bowl, to enjoy premium accommodations with your premium concert. Exclusive offer provides a 20% discount.

Book Now
City View King or Two Queen

Save on Hollywood Bowl Tickets

As a part of our partnership, save 20% off tickets for these exciting events by using promo code EVERLY

August Events

Wednesday 8/1/2018
Tajmo: The Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo' Band • Melissa Etheridge • Deva Mahal

Thursday 8/2/2018
Dynamic Dvořák

Wednesday 8/8/2018
The Pink Panther - In Concert

Sunday 8/12/2018
Randy Newman: The Albums 1968-2018

Tuesday 8/14/2018 & Thursday 8/16/2018
The Nutcracker with Dudamel

Friday 8/17/2018
Rodrigo y Gabriela with Dudamel

Thursday 8/23/2018
Chopin Piano Concerto

Tuesday 8/28/2018 & Thursday 8/30/2018
Carmina Burana

September Events

Tuesday 9/4/2018
Mozart Under the Stars

Thursday 9/6/2018
Schubert & Haydn

Tuesday 9/11/2018
Thibaudet Plays Bernstein

Thursday 9/13/2018
Placido Domingo Conducts Music from Spain

Tickets